Thanks, Dad

IMG_8437IMG_8433IMG_8426 IMG_8406IMG_8453Blazer from Zara, pocket tank is Club Monaco, joggers from Topshop, necklace from Banana Republic, booties are Aldo, clutch is Rochas

Happy Father’s Day to everyone who celebrated yesterday! A big shout out to all the fathers out there doing the best that they can, the ones proving that being a father is about more than blood, the ones doing it all on their own, and the ones who have already passed. My dad has always been supportive of me and all the big decisions I’ve made in my life, and helped to alleviate all the disappointments. He yelled at me when I needed to be yelled at because sometimes I was being an idiot, and worked hard to make life easier for me in the long run. He taught me how to ride a bike without training wheels, and later taught me to drive a car. He doesn’t know how to cook much, but damn, does he make good fried rice.

Last year I was on exchange in England for both his birthday and for Father’s Day, so I really want to acknowledge how grateful and lucky I am to have grown up with him as my dad. A million thank yous, Dad!IMG_8417 IMG_8477

3 comments
  1. kat said:

    love your pants, they are so amazing!

  2. happy father’s day. after read your blog, i also grateful and fell so lucky have a father like my daddy. 😀
    thanks you. nice post and love your fashion. 🙂

Leave a Reply

