Brunch Attire

IMG_6929IMG_6916IMG_6914Going for brunch for Mother’s Day? I put together this outfit with Sunday in mind, weather permitting. I bought this pencil skirt last year and I love the floral panel that just screams fresh. This year, we’re going to West for brunch, which I thoroughly enjoyed for dinner back in January. After brunch, I’m off to go see the Childish Gambino concert which I am SO excited for. He hasn’t been back to Vancouver in about three years and when he came in 2011, we all took photos with him after the concert!  IMG_6933 IMG_6939Silk print blouse from Joe Fresh, pencil skirt is Club Monaco, necklace is J Crew, clutch is Aldo, heels are Zara

Thanks to my sister for taking the photos, and for letting me borrow her shoes!

The photo of Childish Gambino and I is on my instagram, amuseume. You can get a peak into my life, along with some more outfit photos!

8 comments
  1. Very pretty! Love the necklace on that blouse. 😍

  2. LynAn said:

    The pencil skirt is out of the world !! Love it!

Leave a Reply

