Attitude

IMG_6146IMG_6148 IMG_6155This outfit was inspired by Rihanna because I totally wouldn’t be wearing a hat like that if it wasn’t for her. I’ve been admiring her crazy steeze lately because she has such a distinct style that is so personal and full of that Rihanna-attitude so I thought I’d just throw on a hat for the hell of it– like Rihanna would. Actually, it’s my brother’s hat that I just kind of stole for the day so thanks John! She is able to take an outfit straight off the runway but make it completely her own which says so much about her personality. Seriously, if it weren’t for my Rihanna obsession, I probably would have kept this look much more sophisticated but I just couldn’t resist a bold lip and casual hat. She’s even making me re-consider front bangs after I swore off of them four years ago because she just looks that good! IMG_6157 IMG_6158 IMG_6165Hat is Stussy, polka dot tank and sunglasses are Zara, pants are Joe Fresh, leather jacket is Danier, heels are Aldo, and clutch is Rochas

The last couple of weeks have been extremely hectic and up until Saturday I was getting progressively less sleep, but I’ve just completed the biggest project and investment I’ve been working on all school year so I promise that the blog will be a bit more active now!
Here’s hoping Spring is really just around the corner!

5 comments
  1. Messythoughts said:

    I love your style so much.

Leave a Reply

