Dusk

IMG_5794 CCIMG_5797 CCC IMG_5807 CCCWe had our first snowfall here in Vancouver over the past couple of days. Fortuitously, I have just discovered how amazingly delicious Blenz’s hot chocolate is (I like the dark chocolate flavour) thanks to my brother, which is the perfect complement to a snowy cold day. Instead of studying for my final exams, I also put up the Christmas tree with my mom over the weekend and even bought the first present on my list!IMG_5801 CCC IMG_5792 CropCBlazer is vintage (was my dad’s), sweater is Zara, skirt and floppy hat are H&M, scarf is Joe Fresh, leather gloves are Club Monaco, ankle booties are Aldo, bag is Louis Vuitton

For all my fellow post-secondary students, good luck on your exams, even though I have yet to even start my first. For everyone else, good luck with your holiday shopping and start now to avoid the impending crowds! Once I’m done exams and continue procrastinating my grad school applications, I’ll be looking forward to doing some baking, reading for pleasure (it’s been so long!), and spending some long overdue and well deserved time with friends and family.

2 comments
  1. kaitlin said:

    Is it just me or do you have an awesomely fashionable dad to be able to pick up a grey lazer with magenta sleeve lining?? LOVE IT! and the hat!

Leave a Reply

