Thriller

 

IMG_4979IMG_5002And here it is! My first definitively fall outfit for the blog although behind me is the residual blossoms of summer. I pretty much coordinated this outfit around my shoes which are still my favourite ever with the maroon pony hair and red leather trimming. It was the perfect opportunity to finally wear this red leather jacket that instantly calls to mind the famous Michael Jackson jacket from the Thriller music video.IMG_5027 IMG_5009IMG_4999Red leather jacket from Zara, lace shirt and black skinny belt were my mom’s, faux leather skirt from H&M, shoes are AldoxFlare, purse isĀ Rebecca Minkoff, watch is Casio

You can see the leaves have already started to fall and I think the last of summer’s vengeance has passed. This means it’s also the beginning to cuddle season, hot chocolate, and lots and lots of school work. I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend!

8 comments
  1. You must have a room dedicated only to clothes, shoes and accessories.

  2. rachelrischardfrost said:

    I love this outfit!!!

  3. heelsandfeathers said:

    Love itt!

  4. Hi there! I’m at work surfing areound your blog from my new
    iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the superb work!

  5. I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    This kind of clever work and coverage! Keep up the fantastic
    works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

