Cuff’em

IMG_5935 IMG_5981So it’s been exactly a month that I’ve been here in England. So far I’ve been seen some of North Wales which has… a lot of sheep, and on Saturday I went to York! I think my absolute favourite food since being here has been scones. The English just know how to do scones so well, especially with clotted cream!!

IMG_5973IMG_5959I did these photos myself using a remote and tripod. Last time I forgot to bring my remote and had to self-timer everything so it was a lot more convenient this time. I love the texture of the blazer. It’s tweed yet it has frayed edges making it unconventionally casual. The shoes I just picked up at a vintage store in Manchester and I’m quite happy with them, especially since I neglected to bring my oxfords from back home. After all, one can only put so much into two suitcases!! IMG_6031IMG_6026Blazer is Club Monaco, blouse was my mom’s, jeans are Citizens of Humanity, necklace is Bauble Bar, shoes are vintage Voltan 1898, backpack is from asos

I’m extremely excited to be going to Warsaw this weekend to meet with a friend who is also doing exchange. I absolutely love perogies and will definitely be feasting in Poland’s capital!

4 comments
  1. Fashion Candy said:

    Thumbs up to those vintage shoes, and the statement necklace is adding just the right amount of color to your outfit. Wonderful!

    Love your blog (: you can check mine out at http://www.fashioncandy.me/

Leave a Reply

