Grown Out

IMG_5390IMG_5391This outfit is thankfully a little bit more practical than my last one. I’ve been looking for a comfy knit sweater for awhile and finally found just the right one a couple weeks ago. My skinnies are also a more recent purchase because my old J Brands have completely stretched out on me. They’re Citizens of Humanity and I absolutely love the cut and wash. They’re high waisted which totally helps out the post-holidays tummy situation and are really quite comfortable.

IMG_5406IMG_5404I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned this before but the reason why I love these boots so much are because they’re waterproof which is absolutely necessary in Vancouver and apparently in Manchester too! Oh, and my hair has totally grown out over the last few posts eh?

IMG_5408IMG_5421Cocoon coat is Vila, sweater is Brandy Melville, tribal necklace is Nasty Gal, jeans are Citizens of Humanity, boots are Timberland, purse is Club Monaco, knit toque and bracelet is h&m

Happy start of the week, everyone!!
Oh and P.S., Tina Fey and Amy Poehler are my idols.

5 comments
  1. You are looking super adorable in that outit! I need to grab some high-waisted skinny jeans! I was just looking at some last night online 🙂 Your post confirms that I NEED those jeans lol. Kat

  2. Awesome beanie, and you look so adorable in that sweater 🙂

    Also, I am holding a Soprano Racerback Tank “GIVEAWAY” on my blog.
    I would love for you to come check it out and enter for a chance to win, as I am picking TWO winners!

    Have a lovely day 🙂

    xo

    Stylejourneys

  3. Moje Trendy said:

    Jesteś bardzo śliczna. Wyglądasz jak modelka. Mogłabyś śmiało zagrać nawet w jakimś filmie. Muszę cię polecić na swojej stronce. http://www.fanomia.pl
    Pozdrawiam bardzo serdecznie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

