Gold Rush

IMG_4223IMG_4234IMG_4228They’re back! My favourite gold jeans, that is. And with the freshly fallen first snow of the year, I decided to pull them out along with some of my new pieces. I can’t believe its only a week until Christmas, and less than a month until I leave for England!!

IMG_4226IMG_4238IMG_4237I love the faux leather sleeves on my blazer, and for $100, I’d say my cost per wear is down to a $1 now! It’s so easy to throw on and with that extra detail it makes any outfit look infinitely more interesting. My new purse was my Black Friday purchase which I only recently picked up from the post office. I absolutely love all the zippers! Finally, these ankle strap, cap toed heels are simply amazing. The thickness of the strap on the ankle is perfect and how great is the quintessential Joe Fresh orange on the soles?

IMG_4239Blazer from Zara, star print blouse from Jacob, gold jeans and heels from Joe Fresh, belt was my dad’s YSL, bag is Rebecca Minkoff

Hope you’re all cozying up with people you love as we approach Christmas!

 

8 comments
  1. You definitely made me want to wear pants like that. You look chic fun and fancy 🙂

  2. MsAidyl said:

    well put together. love your hair and bag. You’ve got a new follower!

  3. africanyouthness said:

    I love the blazer and star print blouse, looking good!

  4. christinadanielle said:

    Reblogged this on Christina Danielle and commented:
    I could wear this entire outfit… It’s fabulous!

  5. mellieh said:

    Love the blazer with the leather sleeves!

Leave a Reply

