Pajama Dressing

When Top Shop officially launched at The Bay in downtown Vancouver, I couldn’t help but get these pants which are right on trend with the pajama play that I saw last spring. Despite being made for the ‘tall’ section, I tried them on and the way the fell on my short legs was not only crazy comfortable but actually really flattering. By the way, with valid student ID, you get 10% off!!!! I really love being a student sometimes.

Pants from Top Shop, tank from Club Monaco, faux fur vest and beanie from H&M, spiked cuff from romwe, other bangles from Banana Republic and Plenty, pumps are Aldo, bag is Rebecca Minkoff

I was so honoured and excited because my last post featuring those stunning Aldo x Flare magazine booties got me on to the Flare website!! I was so ecstatic I had to take a screenshot:

To see the actual page I’m featured on, click here!!

Happy hump day!

11 comments
  1. Congrats on the Flare feature! So exciting and well-deserved. And I’m head over heels for this look, those Topshop pants are beyond! Looking beautiful as always.

    Alexandra xo

    tovogueorbust.com

  2. mojetrendy said:

    Bardzo ładna z ciebie dziewczyna. Muszę to zreblogować. Jesteś cudowna. 🙂

  3. mojetrendy said:

    Reblogged this on Mojetrendy and commented:
    Po prostu jest cudowna. Trudno coś więcej powiedzieć. To trzeba zobaczyć. 🙂

Leave a Reply

