The Last Post Before I’m 21

This was one of those rare shoots where I like the majority of the shots. Even though this is my 80th post, I am still incredibly awkward when the camera is in front of me so I tend to not like quite a few of my photos. However, since I love this batch so much, I’m going to be super narcissistic and post up a bunch!

Blazer was my dad’s, blouse and belt were my mom’s, pleather a-line skirt from H&M, ankle booties from Aldo, bracelet is Paired Hummingbirds, crocodile clutch is Banana Republic

Thank you for your early birthday wishes in my previous post! My actual birthday is on Monday so I’ll be celebrating Thanksgiving and my birthday with lots of turkey and gravy. Have a great weekend!

10 comments
  1. My birthday’s on Monday too, I turn 22! Happy birthday in advance 🙂 hope you have a lovely day x

  2. Congrats! Have you ever thought about sending photo’s to a magazine? They look really good enough!

  3. lovee this, and happy birthday! that leather skirt is the bomb, last photo is my favourite! beauitiful!

  4. aljumaineoliver said:

    It’s incredible how stylish you are and keep up the excellent work.

  5. Ah so exciting! Well happy birthday in advance lovely. And can’t believe that blazer was your dad’s, it’s absolutely stunning and gives a great masculine element to this otherwise femme look.

    Alexandra xo

    tovogueorbust.com

  6. I hope you had a wonderful birthday! Beautiful photos!

  7. aideebrooke said:

    Are you 21 now?

  8. Love the outfit, mostly the pink details which makes the look a little softer and more yours.

    Happy 21! 😉

Leave a Reply

