Work With Me

I finally know what it feels like to have a full-time job in the working world! Except my job isn’t 9am to 6pm, Monday to Thank-God-It’s-Friday but it’s close enough. Right now I’m working four to five shifts a week, and I teach piano anytime I don’t have work so it’s been pretty hectic but I’m doing my best to make it all work! Of course, the income I’m earning has to go towards my savings for Manchester which is now in six months!!!! Ridiculous!!!!!

Ah, these booties have to be one of my most favourite pairs of shoes. They’re a little bit tricky because they are well past my ankle and I’m only 5’3, but with the right length on top, they totally up the ante for an outfit.

Denim vest is DIY vintage, dress is Forever 21, lace up booties are Aldo, spiked cuff is romwe, metal cuff is Joe Fresh

I decided to finish off with that last photo because I think it’s hilarious; I mean, what happened to my arms?!?!

Happy Thursday!

3 comments
  1. Annie said:

    LOVE this look! That dress is so cute, especially with the denim vest, and what fabulous shoes 🙂

    Annie
    The Other Side of Gray

  2. Dienna said:

    I love the look. It has an ’80s vibe to it.

  3. Your site is awesome and the pics I assume which are of you are very cool! Floral patterns are so popular right now

Leave a Reply

