Fine Form

It’s started raining again but thankfully I took these photos a few days ago. I opted to wear these trousers because it was a little cold that day. I kind of forgot these pants were SO comfortable; much more comfortable than jeans, actually. This outfit also gave me the opportunity to steal my mom’s bag that I’ve been wanting to use for awhile.

I love the structure of my mom’s bag; it’s classic and very ladylike, and I love the texture of the leather that I assume was ostrich (I really have no idea). My mom picked it up at a thrift store in Japan and bought it for an amazing steal.

Printed blouse from romwe, trousers from Zara, sunglasses from Mintage, suede wedge pumps from Aldo, vintage Salvatore Ferragamo from my mom

Happy Monday and Happy Victoria day if you’re in Canada!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

