Birds of a Feather

These. Pants. Are. Amazing. They’re a totally crazy print, for sure. I mean, there are birds on my legs but I absolutely love them! I tempered them with a sleeveless white button up but kept it fun with the colourful shoes and the polka dot bow tie which is actually my boyfriend’s that I bought for him from Paris.

I love these new sunglasses that I picked up. I like how they’re super circular, adding that quirky essence while remaining quite stylish which pretty much sums up this whole outfit!

Sleeveless white button up from H&M, pants from Zara, shoes from ASOS, bow tie from Marc by Marc Jacobs, sunglasses from Aldo, cuff from Joe Fresh, and bracelet from Paired Hummingbirds

Very excited to be trying hot yoga today with my friend Anna! Hopefully I don’t pass out in a pool of my own sweat in the effort of remaining poised and controlled.

Happy Hump Day!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

