Fragments

I’ve recently started using instagram not too long ago, and these are all the bits and pieces of my life that have been documented with the flash of my phone. There hasn’t been a great day to take new photos so hopefully these will suffice! Of course, there are the gratuitous food shots…

All these foods were consumed at night… which means I should probably take some instagram photos of me exercising but those are nearly impossible to document LOL. I’ve also recently finished watching the first season of Arrested Development and I really wish I had watched it while it was actually being televised. It’s amazingly clever and sharp writing, not unlike Community which aired its AMAZING Law & Order parody episode.

Hopefully I’ll be posting soon!

Oh, P.S., you can find me on instagram at amuseume

Leave a Reply

