Printed Silhouettes

What a beautiful weekend in Vancouver! It was SUPER bright when we took these photos so I’m awful squinty which means I should really get some more sunglasses…. Regardless, I thought I’d go for a change in silhouette with some wide leg pants that bought quite awhile ago but haven’t worn.

The next two weeks are going to be my super fun weeks with finals and term papers coming up but I’ll do my best to not get too behind with the blog. I absolutely love the pink collar of this button up. I ordered it online and it was one size fits all so I was a little weary but I’m totally in love! The print and the sheerness are so light and almost vintage looking.

Printed top from romwe, pants from H&M, shoes from asos, clutch is Aldo.

I mentioned before that I’m growing out my hair but you can clearly see that I need a trim… which I won’t be getting. Here comes ugly hair! I said it yesterday in the Sunday Songs post but if you haven’t, I urge you all to go see The Hunger Games!! “Happy Hunger Games, and may the odds be ever in your favour.” God, it’s still reverberating in my mind. Hope you all had a great weekend!!

3 comments
  1. Mia said:

    Love these blouse and shoes! Great combination!

    • Thank you! I was definitely playing off of the blouse’s print. The wide leg of the pant just makes the heel peek out which adds to the playful element

Leave a Reply

