A Little Lady Like

Doggy!!!! A lot of dogs walk this area (Barnet Beach) and one just happened to walk into a few of our shots and this one had that happy-go-lucky face that is just so irresistibly cute.

I got off work an hour early which left me just the tiniest bit of time to take photos for the blog before I had to teach piano. Almost everything I’m wearing is coincidentally from h&m with the newest pieces being from last year. The orange scarf I bought because at the time I owned nothing orange and it’s my boyfriend’s favourite colour. I thought I’d start off with a scarf and amazingly, orange has exploded since then as the hot spring/summer colour. Also, those faintly polka dotted tights were my mom’s that she never wore from decades ago and now polka dots are so on trend! Mom, you were so stylish. (Oh, she barely gambled and barely won in Las Vegas; she said she walked a lot. Oh, mom.) Trench coat from Japan, headband, scarf, heels, skirt are all from H&M, cardingan is from Uniqlo, shirt is from BB Dakota, tights were my mom’s, skinny belt was my dad’s, purse is Louis Vuitton

3 comments
  1. Omg haha I am the biggest dog person ever, this one looks like a sweetie. I love this chic look, all the colours together are amazing and I love the femme little details!

    Alexandra xo

    http://tovogueorbust.com/

Leave a Reply

