Whimsical

You wouldn’t believe how difficult it was to choose which photos to put on the blog for this post, I loved so many of them!! I’ve put up three posts in four days which is quite a bit, but I felt like I had to make up for lost time, you know?

School is getting a bit hectic lately, I’m behind on all my readings so I desperately need the upcoming reading break to catch up. I’m also helping to coordinate a dinner theatre production for one of the clubs at school and hosting a date auction next week (click here to see our promo video because it’s ADORABLE) but I’m definitely not complaining, I really do love school. Oh! Wish me luck, because I’ve also applied to go to the University of Manchester for Exchange in 2013!!

Men’s hat from Zara, scarf from Joe Fresh, men’s denim shirt from H&M, lace maxi skirt from Forever 21, purse from Club Monaco, oxford shoes from Aldo.

2 comments
  1. The very last shot is ahmazing. Rim lighting is so perfect there!

    • Well thanks of course to your excellent camera and Peter’s skillz. That’s right. His skillZ. 😀

Leave a Reply

