Sunday Songs x Minty Fresh

I took these photos on one of my days at school so I swapped my heels for some loafers and of course, am using my beautiful satchel!

I’ve become a little obsessed with coloured pants. I now own, aside from regular colours, these mint ones, hot pink, and gold. Some may be frightened away by how conspicuous they are, but I find them so delightful! Plus, they instantly add a touch of spring which I’m eagerly anticipating.

Trench coat from Japan, scarf from Joe Fresh, shirt from Paris, satchel from Peru, pants from H&M, loafers from Aldo.

And this Sunday’s edition of Sunday Songs comes from one I wrote myself, seeing as how the subject matter complements my pants =D

We sit, you and I, in the glory of the sun
Light penetrating, illuminating life in a beauteous golden glow
The air is fresh, new,  as if winter truly bore
Spring herself from the depths of her belly,
Waiting for time’s permission

2 comments

Leave a Reply

